Demystifying Cloud: Key Trends in Cloud Computing

The EMA Demystifying Cloud Research Report provides guidance to organizations considering the purchase of cloud technologies by allowing them to learn from the lessons of enterprises that have gone through the initial release of their cloud deployment.

Join EMA Senior Analyst, Torsten Volk, to discover the results of the Demystifying Cloud study, answering key questions such as:

  • What are the real-life challenges of cloud deployments?
  • How do the individual cloud vendors’ solutions differ?
  • What are key concerns and pain points when moving to the cloud?
  • Which cloud features are most important to what type of customers?
  • Are multi-hypervisor strategies real and what is the ROI?
  • What are key integration points between cloud and the existing data center?
  • How influential are business staff and developers during the cloud technology decision process?

If you’re considering purchasing cloud technology, this is a can’t-miss event!




If you experience any technical difficulties trying to register, please contact: webmaster@enterprisemanagement.com

Please note that this is a sponsored event and EMA shares registrant information with the sponsor.


Date: February 19, 2013

Time: 11 am Pacific / 2 p.m. Eastern /
7:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)

Duration: 1 hour

Featured Speaker:

Torsten Volk
Managing Research Director
EMA

  •  
EMA Live Webinar
 
Webinar Registration